What is my style ??

Basically i an A french and am english speaker from the heart of Africa in my native country Congo Drc 🇨🇩

By being small i always loved to ne well dresses , and i went through different style before finding the one that actually correspond .. I used to watch my mom getting dressed up and ne like omg i wanna ne like her.. I Aldo used to watch a lot of movies and to keep my eyes on fashion icône like Rihanna or even Beyoncé , and Also i watched shows like Fashion police .. And all of it help es me to fins my way in the great world of Fashion which i want to share with you who are reading this.. So im am the Classy and glamour type but obviously i do Casual as well .. I am in love with hairstyle even though i dont really like my natural african hair ( loool…) 

We gonna Also be talking about beauty tips , romantic ideas and teenages Life ( because Hell Yeah , i am still 17 … #TeamTeenager) 

Leave a Reply

