Jeans + White shirt

Hello mi ladies , mes classy women .. Lool i hope you guys passed A great sunday , i did so and todays Word of God i have for you is ” Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity! ” Psalm 133:1 🌸🔥

   
 Well today i dressed up in A very Classic way and By that i mean A plane White top from i dont know Where because it was a gift from A beloved friend .. Lool .. And A classic Blue jeans from Only jeans but as you have noticed my way of dressing , i Added up some Colors : Bright and Neutral by my shoes and my bag which is By the way a Nice Maroon bag from Mexx and the shoes ( aaaw i dont know about you but i love it … ) this gorgeous Turquoise shoes from Sam Elderman .. 

   

    
 
I hope you guys are enjoying, And please i Will like you guys to give me Your point of view of the post and some suggestion Will Also bless my heart in the comment section .. Also keep on reading and thanks for it .. Please follow my blog and keep on following me even on my Instagram @Pieceof___chic ..
Thanks for reading this .. Thanks a lot 

Leave a Reply

