Black on White 

Hello mes classy women , i think you are passing A great holliday as i am doing and let me wish you all the best for this new year .. Well as usual i Will start with A good verse that might recomfort Your heart : ”  Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ – Philippian 1:6 🌸🔥

Well we can start : my sunday’s outfit of the week was composed By A Black on White colored outfit which was A Nice top from i dont know Where , lool it was A gift and A very Classic black pant from Hugo boss ( By the way i didn’t know they are making Also women clothing , i feel great about it , the pant look so nice ) 
I accessorised my outfit with my faithful Black bag that i bought in China and i Also put on those Classic shoes from Aldo .. 

I hope you are enjoying the pictures taken By my sister Tiny Asinda … And please i Will like you guys to give me Your point of view of the post and some suggestion Will Also bless my heart in the comment section .. Also keep on reading and thanks for it .. Please follow my blog and keep on following me even on my Instagram @Pieceof___chic ..
Thanks for reading this .. Thanks a lot 

16 thoughts on “Black on White 

Leave a Reply

