OOTD : Classic and Colors

Hello mes classy women , i have passed A great sunday and i guess you did too .. I was blessed By A great servant of man during the seminary i am going through and i read A verse in the Bible that concern every single woman reading this ” Psalm 139:14″ 🌸🔥 God made you in A wonderfull way , and you are A beautiful creature … 

    
Well going to the outfit of today , i went for A Classic : A formal Office outfit and By that i mean A White formal top and A Black skirt from Mayfair boutique but to break the rule of Classic , i Added more fun to the outfit By not only wearing A plane White top , but A top with A colorful and Nice print in the Middle that i matched with my Nice pair of Mauve shoes By Michael Antonio ( let me say it again , it’s A pleasure wearing shoes of such A Nice designer ) 

   

  

    
   
I accessorised my outfit with A Black bag from Kathy boutique to keep the Classic part and i Added golden bangles for the fun and fancy part of the outfit … 

    
I hope you like it but still i need Your help to Go ahead in the blogging Life , so i Will ask you to live me Your impression , suggestion or even advices in the comment section .. I Will Also ask you to follow my blog , to share it and to keep reading it and last i Will ask you to follow me on my Instagram : @Pieceof___chic and contact me personally By e-mail through this adress Tracyasindaskb@gmail.com 

Thank you to every lady reading this !!! I love you … 

Leave a Reply

